Posted on

Three elected to Mutual 70 board

Three elected to Mutual 70 board Dave Kirkpatrick, Herma Lichtenstein and Janet Maleski were elected by acclamation as directors of Mutual 70. There were three vacancies on the board, and these three candidates provided their official forms by the deadline of March 19. The 10th annual membership meeting of Mutual 70 will be held Friday, June 18, at 10 a.m. via Zoom. In addition to reports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *