Bob Kelso reelected president; three new directors join GRF board for 2020
Bob Kelso was reelected president of the GRF Board for another year. The unanimous vote came at the May 11 Board meeting, held on Zoom. The Board also welcomed new directors Dwight Walker, John Kikuchi and Neva Flaherty. They take the place of termed-out director Les Birdsall as well as Mary Neff and Barbara Coenen, who decided not to seek reelection. The Board also elected Kathleen Stumpfel
May 19, 2020